The Cast

Here you’ll find a list of all those who’ve been a part of the Independent Electric Group to date:

Al McClimens:
Amy Kinsman:
Andrew Graves: https://twitter.com/mulletproofpoet
Blind Saints:
Boy By The Wall (Josh Brown): https://boybythewall.com
Cotton Wolf: https://bubblewrapcollective.co.uk/product/cotton-wolf-life-in-analogue/
Daniel Crompton: https://danielcrompton.bandcamp.com/releases
Daron Carey:
Del Scott Miller: https://delscottmiller.bandcamp.com
Emily Garces: www.emilygarces.com
Henry Normal: http://henrynormal.com
Ichabod: ichabod.bandcamp.com
James Hately:
Jimmy Andrex: http://jimmyandrex.com
Jo Howard:
John Marriott:
Keith Ford:
Kootch: http://www.kootch.net
Kworyl (Gutz 4 Garterz):
Lippy Kid: www.LippyKidMusic.com
Lorraine Lucas:
Lucie De Lacy: https://www.damncargo.com
Lyndon Scarfe: TheBlackLamps.co.uk
Manfred Hamil: https://manfredhamil.bandcamp.com
Matthew Hedley Stoppard:
Matt Black: matt-black-words.co.uk
Matt McAteer: matt-mcateer.bandcamp.com
May Days In Barcelona:
Miggy Angel: miggyangel.com
Mixless:
Moth Effect: http://www.sunstonerecords.co.uk/moth-effect/
My Pleasure: http://mypleasure.bigcartel.com
Nick Wilkinson:
o_S_k_m: https://oskm.bandcamp.com
Paul O’Farrell:
Pete Beeston: http://www.cornucopia-radio.co.uk
Phil Pearce:
Pocketful o’Nowt: www.nowtnet.com
Poet And The Loops:
Poke O’Swedgers:
Postictal & The Photophobes: https://postictalandthephotophobes.weebly.com/
SAD MAN: https://sadmanband.bandcamp.com
Sarah Sharp: https://sharpscribbler.wordpress.com/
Simon Tucker: https://louderthanwar.com/author/simon-tucker/
Sophie Sparham: http://sophiesparham.co.uk 
4FoW:

Advertisements