The Cast

Here you’ll find a list of all those who’ve been a part of the Independent Electric Group to date:

Adam Morley (from the Leadmill): https://www.leadmill.co.uk
Al McClimens:
Alan Hempsall: http://subliminalimpulse.com
Amy Kinsman:
Andrew Graves: https://twitter.com/mulletproofpoet
Blind Saints:
Boy By The Wall (Josh Brown): https://boybythewall.com
Corey Lavender: https://vanishingpointrecords.com
Cotton Wolf: https://bubblewrapcollective.co.uk/product/cotton-wolf-life-in-analogue/
Daniel Crompton: https://danielcrompton.bandcamp.com/releases
Daron Carey:
Del Scott Miller: https://delscottmiller.bandcamp.com
Emily Garces: www.emilygarces.com
Georgina Hardcastle: https://georginahardcastle.bandcamp.com
Glossop Record Club (Simon Galloway & Gavin Hogg): https://glossoprecordclub.wordpress.com
Helen Mort: http://www.helenmort.com
Henry Normal: http://henrynormal.com
Ichabod: ichabod.bandcamp.com
James Hately:
Jamie Thrasivoulou: http://www.jthras.com
Jimmy Andrex: http://jimmyandrex.com
Jo Howard:
Joanne Croxford: http://www.musicsupport.org
John Marriott:
Keith Ford:
Kootch: http://www.kootch.net
Kworyl (Gutz 4 Garterz):
Laura Potts:
Lippy Kid: www.LippyKidMusic.com
Lorraine Lucas:
Lucie De Lacy: https://www.damncargo.com
Lyndon Scarfe: TheBlackLamps.co.uk
Manfred Hamil: https://manfredhamil.bandcamp.com
Maria Harris (from Tallbird Records): http://www.tallbirdrecords.co.uk
Matthew Hedley Stoppard:
Matt Black: matt-black-words.co.uk
Matt McAteer: matt-mcateer.bandcamp.com
May Days In Barcelona:
Me Lost Me: http://www.melostme.com
Miggy Angel: miggyangel.com
Mixless: https://www.mixcloud.com/mixless/stream/
Moth Effect: http://www.sunstonerecords.co.uk/moth-effect/
My Pleasure: http://mypleasure.bigcartel.com
Nick Wilkinson:
o_S_k_m: https://oskm.bandcamp.com
Paul O’Farrell:
Pete Beeston: http://www.cornucopia-radio.co.uk
Pete Clark: https://www.mixcloud.com/clarkcx/
Phil Pearce:
Pocketful o’Nowt: www.nowtnet.com
Poet And The Loops:
Poke O’Swedgers:
Postictal & The Photophobes: https://postictalandthephotophobes.weebly.com/
Push: https://electronicsound.co.uk
R.Seiliog: http://www.turnstilemusic.net/news/2018/11/1/rseiliog-megadoze
Rachel Bower: https://rachelbower.net
Rozz3r: https://rozz3r.bandcamp.com
SAD MAN: https://sadmanband.bandcamp.com
Shamanka Phoenix: https://shamankaphoenix.com
Simon Tucker: https://louderthanwar.com/author/simon-tucker/
Sophie Barkerwood (from Haiku Salut): https://www.haikusalut.com
Sophie Sparham: http://sophiesparham.co.uk 
Soup Review:
Steve Cobby: https://stevecobby.bandcamp.com
Steve Nolan: https://spunoutofcontrol.bandcamp.com/album/sodium-party-soundtrack-2018-re-master
Steve Williamson (Everything Indie > 40): http://www.everythingindieover40.com
Tired Arms:
Tom Nash:
Tsarzi: https://www.tsarzi.com
4FoW:

Advertisements